Directory

KIOWA COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT RE-1 (EADS SCHOOLS)
210 W 10th Street
Eads, Colorado 81036
Phone:  719-438-2218 (Superintendent) 719-438-2214 (Principal)  719-438-2216 (Elementary)
Fax: 719-438-2272
Mascot: EAGLES

ADMINISTRATION
Barnett, Betsy          MS/HS Principal                           betsy.barnett@eadseagles.org
Cole, Pamela            District Bookkeeper                     pamela.cole@eadsseagles.org
Eder, Trey                Athletic Director                                 trey.eder@eadseagles.org
Rittgers, Jackie         Student Records/Secrt.               jackie.rittgers@eadseagles.org
Smith, Glenn            Superintendent/Elem. Principal    glenn.smith@eadseagles.org
Vasquez, Mary         Counselor                                   mary.vasquez@eadseagles.org

ATHLETICS
Bohlander, Stephanie HS Track                          stephanie.bohlander@eadseagles.org
Crow, Janelle              HS Volleyball                                janelle.crow@eadseagles.org
Eder, Trey                  MS/HS Football, Basketball, Track     trey.eder@eadseagles.org
James, Dawn              Cheer                                           dawn.james@eadseagles.org
Koehler, Billy             Baseball
Parker, Russell           HS Boys Basketball
Rittgers, Bobby          MS Basketball
Stolzenberger, Jodi    Cheer
Jason Lenox               MS Wrestling
Uhland, Hayden         HS Wrestling
Justin McLoud            HS/MS Girls Basketball             justin.mcloud@eadseagles.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD
McLoud, Kayla            PreSchool Teacher                     kayla.mcloud@eadseagles.org
Williams, Jill               PreSchool Director                       jill.williams@eadseagles.org

ELEMENTARY

Crow, Janelle              Grade 2 Teacher                          janelle.crow@eadseagles.org
Fox, Susan                  Special Education                               sue.fox@eadseagles.org
Gifford, Charlene        Grade 3 Teacher                    charlene.gifford@eadseagles.org
Gyurman, Polly           Grade 1 Teacher                      polly.gyurman@eadseagles.org
Morlan, Alysha           Grade 4 Teacher                       alysha.uhland@eadseagles.org
Smith, Glenn              PreK-5 Principal                         glenn.smith@eadseagles.org
Uhland, Gay                Kindergarten Teacher                   gay.uhland@eadseagles.org
Wilson, Sharon           Grade 5 Teacher                       sharon.wilson@eadseagles.org


FOOD SERVICE
Howard, Konda           Supervisor                               konda.howard@eadseagles.org
Vasquez, Charlie         Cook                                      charlie.vasquez@eadseagles.org


HIGH SCHOOL
Barnett, Betsy             Principal                                    betsy.barnett@eadseagles.org
Bohlander, Brian         Math                                    brian.bohlander@eadseagles.org
Courkamp, Kelly         Dual Credit Courses                 kelly.courkamp@eadsegles.org
Ellenberger, Shannon  Business                        shannon.ellenberger@eadseagles.org
Fox, Susan                  Special Education                               sue.fox@eadseagles.org
Britten, LaDawne        Art/Spanish                            ladawne.britten@eadseagles.org
James, Dawn               Social Studies                             dawn.james@eadseagles.org
Todd, Lindsey             Ag Education                             lindsey.todd@eadseagles.org
Vasquez, Mary            English/Speech/Counselor        mary.vasquez@eadseagles.org
Wagner, Joe                Science                                         joe.wagner@eadseagles.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Barnett, Betsy            Principal                                    betsy.barnett@eadseagles.org
Bohlander, Stephanie Language Arts                stephanie.bohlander@eadseagles.org
Courkamp, Kelly        Social Studies                         kelly.courkamp@eadseagles.org
McLoud, Justin           Math, Science                           justin.mcloud@eadseagles.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Adamson, Daryll      Head Maintenance                   daryll.adamson@eadseagles.org
Imel, Mark              HS Para Aide                                delbert.beard@eadseagles.org
Britten, LaDawne     HS Library; DAC; iCap               ladawne.britten@eadseagles.org
Offill, Linda            Special Ed Para                                  linda.offill@eadseagles.org
Parker, Russell        HS Para/Spanish                           russell.parker@eadseagles.org
Lindsey Seybold       Elem/HS Para                           lindsey.seybold@eadseagles.org
Walker, Nancy         HS Custodian                                nancy.walker@eadseagles.org
Watson, Kathy        Elem/MS Library                           kathy.watson@eadseagles.org

TECHNOLOGY
Bohlander, Brian     Technology - High School       brian.bohlander@eadseagles.org  Britten, LaDawne     Technology - High School       ladawne.britten@eadseagles.org
Crow, Janelle           Technology - Elem/MSchool          janelle.crow@eadseagles.org
Smith, Troy             Head Technology (BOCES)                    troy.smith@seboces.org


TRANSPORTATION
Adamson, Daryll       Head Transportation                daryll.adamson@eadseagles.org
Robertson, Brenda    Bus Driver
Robertson, Butch      Bus Driver
Salisbury, Tery          Bus Driver/Activities Driver
Weeks, D.L.               Bus Driver/Activities Driver
Weeks, Tim               Bus Driver/Activities Driver              tim.weeks@eadseagles.org




Comments