Athletics‎ > ‎Football‎ > ‎Football Archives‎ > ‎

Football - 2013 Season



   2013 ROSTER
  
 NAME YEAR JERSEY #
 POSITION WEIGHT
 Nate Dorow
 12 11 DE/FB/RB 155
 Blaine Winder
 12 12 LB/FB/RB 150
 Trenton Mitchek
 10 15 TE/LB/DE 160
 Dylan Dixon
 10 19 RB/S 145
 Reagan Lane
 10 20 FB/LB 145
 Bryce Batterton
 10 24 TE/LB 150
 Caden Parker
 9 25 TE/DB/QB 160
 Stephen Wilson
 9 26 DB/RB 125
 Adam Dorow
 11 35 RB/DB 135
 Ethan Crane
 9 36 NG 135
 Rhett Uhland
 9 44 B/DE/LB 140
 Cameron Crow
 9 49 DE 160
 Trent Rittgers
 9 50 C/DE/TE 165
 Ethan Dorow
 9 58 DE/C 165
 Patrick Hollis
 9 64 NG 150
 Fred Turner
 9 77 C/NG 145
 Robert Miller
 12 79 NG/C 180
 Blake Robertson
 12 88 TE/S 160
 Tyler Rouse
 11 89 QB/DE/S 165
 Rustin Jensen
 10  Injured 
 Chance Fowler
 9  Injured 
     
 Coaches: Dustin Uhland (Head)
Trey Eder & Chad Rouse (Assts)
    

STATISTICS AT www.maxpreps.com

 
  2013    
DATE
OPPONENT
 VENUE TIME RESULTS RECORD MEDIA
 Mon. Aug. 12
 Practice Starts
     
 Fri., Aug. 30
 Cotopaxi
 Eads 7:00 PM
 Won
46-0
 1-0 Live Broadcast
 Fri., Sept. 6
 Cheraw Cheraw 7:00 PM
 Won
52-2
 2-0Live Broadcast
 Fri., Sept. 13
 Stratton Eads 7:00 PM
 Lost
26-6
 2-1 Live Broadcast
 Fri., Sept. 20
 Kit Carson
 Kit Carson
 7:00 PM
 Won
66-24
 3-1 Live Broadcast
 Fri., Sept. 27
 Deertrail Eads 7:00 PM
 Won
44-12
 4-1 Live Broadcast
 Sat., Oct. 5
 Cotopaxi Cotopaxi 1:00 PM
 Won
58-15
 5-1 Live Broadcast
 Fri., Oct. 11
 Flagler Flagler 7:00 PM
 Won
58-6
 6-1 Live Broadcast
 Fri., Oct. 18
 Primero Eads 7:00 PM
 Won
64-6
 7-1 
 Sat., Oct. 26
 TBA - Cross-Divisional Gm vs Primero
 Eads 1:00 PM
 Won
62-26
 8-1 Live Broadcast
 Sat., Nov. 2
 State Quarterfinals vs
Peetz
 Eads 1:00 PM
Won
64-36
 9-1Live Broadcast
 Sat., Nov. 9
 State Semifinals vs Hi-Plains
 Eads 1:00 PM
 Lost
71-29
 10-1
 Sat., Nov. 16
 State Finals
 TBA TBA   
       

2013 FOOTBALL ALL-CONFERENCE PLAYERS
1st Team - Blaine Winder, Tyler Rouse
2nd Team - Dylan Dixon
Hon. Mention - Reagan Lane, Fred Turner, Trent Mitchek, Nate Dorow

2013 FOOTBALL ALL-STATE PLAYERS
1st Team - Tyler Rouse














Comments